Polo Museale Romano

Competition entry

Polo museale romano
Some type of sub-title
Polo Museale Romano is a museum pole including seven main Roman museums: Palazzo Barberini, Galleria Borghese, Palazzo Venezia, Palazzo Corsini, Galleria Spada and Museo di Castel Sant'Angelo. The agency BCV associati submitted its identity design proposal to answer to the open call for submissions sent out by the board of the superintendence for the historical patrimony, artistic and ethno-anthropological heritage of Rome.

Design and art direction: Manolo Michelucci, Marianna Rossi

Coordination: MariaCristina Vitelli/ BCV associati
Back to Top